The Alamo Chapter of ASHRAE - Luncheons - List

Alamo ASHRAE puts on monthly luncheons during the year. The following luncheons are scheduled for the upcoming months. Cost of attendance is $20.00 with reservation and $25.00 without reservation.


Luncheons
Thursday, August 15, 20135:30 PM - 8:00 PMAlamo ASHRAE Kickoff Party
Tuesday, September 17, 201311:30 AM - 1:00 PMThe Importance of IAQ
Tuesday, October 15, 201311:30 AM - 1:00 PMHydronic Systems / Balancing
Tuesday, November 19, 201311:30 AM - 1:00 PMLiquid Desiccant Technology
Tuesday, January 28, 201411:30 AM - 1:00 PMCase Study on Office Design
Tuesday, February 18, 201411:30 AM - 1:00 PMEmbedded Tube Radiant Cooling
Tuesday, March 18, 201411:30 AM - 1:00 PMNegligent Misrepresentation Claims and How They Are Affecting En
Tuesday, April 15, 201411:30 AM - 1:00 PMCondensate Research - Trinity University
Tuesday, May 20, 201411:30 AM - 1:00 PMOvercoming Objections to Energy Efficiency Investments
Tuesday, June 17, 201411:30 AM - 1:00 PMProfessional Ethics


The Luncheons of Alamo ASHRAE are coordinated by:

Mr. Bradley Gilbert
Heat Transfer Solutions
San Antonio, TX 78216
(713)-936-1254 (o)
(210)-426-0887 (c)
(210)-340-2575 (f)
bradg@htseng.com

Website last updated
Sun, Dec 8, 2013
Alamo ASHRAE © 2008
0381253
Today is
Sunday, April 20, 2014, 05:46:57 AM CDT
Check out our May luncheon!
Make sure to update your contact information on www.ASHRAE.org!
Please make sure to attend our Christmas Social !