The Alamo Chapter of ASHRAE - Executives - List
AttendanceDerek Brown
CRC AlternateAaron Caldwell
CRC DelegateWesley Weissgarber, E.I.T.
DirectoryMatt Koch, P.E.
History (Historian)None - Vacant
Homepage (Webmaster)Matt Koch, P.E.
Honors & AwardsMadison Bryer
Membership PromotionTheresa Saldano
Newsletter (Editor)Baron Phillips
RefrigerationRey Gutierrez, E.I.T.
Research PromotionDaniel Seltzer
Research Promotion (Co-Chair)None - Vacant
Student ActivitiesMario Mijangos, P.E.
Student ResumesNone - Vacant
SustainabilityHeather Holdridge
Technology TransferBradley Gilbert
Technology Transfer (Co-Chair)None - Vacant
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)Shannon Novak, E.I.T.
Website last updated
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Alamo ASHRAE © 2008
Today is
Monday, October 20, 2014, 03:06:16 AM CDT
The next luncheon is being scheduled!
Make sure to update your contact information on!
3rd Annual Clay Shoot Octoberfest!